Search
Close this search box.

Contact Us

Member Registration



    captcha

    Upcoming Events

    Seminar Speakers

    2007
    Month Speaker Topic Phone Email Website
    October Brad Cozza Creating Investment Opportunities 239.278.0028 BradC7Fla@aol.com HTTP://www.thecozzateam.com
    September Duane Harden Preparing to Make Millions on Foreclosures: Part 2 richdadnyc@yahoo.com https://richdadnyc.com/
    August Duane Harden Preparing to Make Millions on Foreclosures: Part 1 richdadnyc@yahoo.com https://richdadnyc.com/
    June Corina Quow Financial Empowerment cvquow@yahoo.com
    May Robert Nunez Real Estate Development in Philadelphia Robertn@tmail.com http://www.fivacorp.com
    April Lauran Bouton Rent to Home lauran@lautonproperties.com
    March Mack Burnett, III Starting A Business With What You Have Already http://www.powerfulimpact.com/
    2006
    Month Speaker Topic Phone Email Website
    October Kevin Drakeford Advanced Investing & Pooling Resources (212)696-0011 kdrakeford@drakefordkane.com www.drakefordkane.com
    September Attorney Vanel Intellectual Property (212)402-5472 clydevanel@vanellaw.com www.vanellaw.com
    July Ryan Mack 7 Steps to Financial Freedom
    June Mario Costanz Credit Repair (718)931-7236 costanz@gmail.com http://www.smartservsolutions.com
    May Al D’Angelo Melaleuca
    April Credit Repair
    March Duane Harden Part I: FARM Area richdadnyc@yahoo.com
    February Mark Shelton Pre-Paid Legal (877)760-6402 mshelton32@prepaidlegal.com www.prepaidlegal.com/hub/mshelton32
    February Layle Gregory Adisez Philosophy & Prepaid Legal
    January Cesar Rodriguez Legal Advisor
    2005
    Month Speaker Topic Phone Email Website
    September James Peebles Construction Consultant (212)828-5700 jpeebles203k@worldnet.att.net
    June Rubin Ferziger Real Estate Law (212)490-8585
    June David Martinez Driven Commerical RE Investor CoquiRltyLLC@aol.com
    March Business Loans www.nyc.gov/smallbiz
    February Kabral Sharpe Self-development Life Coach
    January Nancy Caballero Creating a Business www.wibo.org
    2004
    Month Speaker Topic Phone Email Website
    December Maria Otero Women Venture Fund
    November James Peebles Construction Consultant (212)828-5700 jpeebles203k@worldnet.att.net
    June Adrian Cheek Sale-Lease Back (212)678-5900 adriancheek1@aol.com
    March Illan Cohen Mortgage Back Securities (212)230-3532 ilan.cohen@smithbarney.com
    February Sam Gurvitch Financial Planner (212)589-1022 sgurvitch@wradvisors.com